How to Delete Account in Tiktok Lite

Tiktok is a video-sharing stage that gives clients to make a brief video and Delete Account in Tiktok Lite is the world’s quickest developing interpersonal interaction application which gives clients to shoot, alter, and share brief recordings with channel, activity impact, and significantly more like other social applications. TikTok accessible for the two ios and android.

We should discuss “How to for all time erase TikTok light record”. Assuming that you have chosen to express farewell to TikTok so you ought to remember the delayed consequences. Whenever you have erased your record, delete tiktok can presently not sign in to that record.

How to Delete Account in Tiktok Lite

After you choose if you have any desire to back up your information, you can erase your TikTok account.

On Mobile

  1. Open the TikTok application, and tap the Profile button in the base right-hand corner of the application.
  2. Tap the three-lines menu in the upper right corner of the screen and afterward select Settings and security.
  3. Tap Manage account from the rundown of choices.
  4. Tap Delete account, which is the last choice.
  5. Follow the on-screen prompts and tap Continue again to affirm your choice.

After you erase your record, TikTok share work the last and last advance to forever erasing TikTok is to uninstall the application from your telephone.

How would I erase my Tik Tok account forever?

  1. Sign in to tik tok.
  2. Tap on the profile symbol (thought of me) at the base right corner of there screen.
  3. When the profile is open tap on the three-dab menu at the upper right corner of the screen.
  4. Tap for deal with me in the menu that shows up. Its ordinarily at the highest point of the menu.
  5. Look down and tap Delete Account which is ordinarily at the lower part of the deal with my record screen. It shows a page that gives a few insights concerning erasing your record.
  6. After this tap on the red Delete Account button at the lower part of the screen. An affirmation window will show up. Contingent upon how you set up your record you will be provoked to check your telephone number and enter an affirmation code to go on with the cancellation. Adhere to the on-screen guidelines to check whenever provoked to do as such.
  7. Tap Delete to affirm. In the event that you alter your perspective before the multi day-time frame lapses you can reactivate your record

How would I erase a video in TikTok (Tik Tok)?

  1. Open the application and visit your profile. …
  2. Tap the video you needn’t bother with. …
  3. While that is going on, you will see three little dabs in the base right corner. …
  4. Tap Delete. …
  5. Whenever the spring up menu shows up, swipe it from left to right until you see a little garbage bin symbol.